CallForPapers   Submission     Registration  
  Conference Chaired

Honorary Chair
Prof. Harry E. Ruda (University of Toronto, Canada)

Technical Chair
Dr. A. Louise Perkins (University of Sothern Mississippi, USA)

Technical Co-Chair
Dr. Thet Thet mon (University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia)

General Chair
Dr. Janahanlal Stephen (Matha College of Technology, India)
Dr. Yogesh Chaba (Guru Jambeswara University, India)

General Co-Chair
Prof. K. U Abraham (Holykings College of Engineering, India)

Finanace Chair
Dr. Shashi Phoha (The Pennsylvania State University, USA)

Publicity Chair
Prof. Ford Lumban Gaol (University of Indonesia)
Dr. Amlan Chakrabarti (University of Culcutta, India)
Prof. Prafulla Kumar Behera, PhD(Utkal University, India)

Advisory Committee Members
Dr. Cecilia Chan (University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
Dr. Kristian J. Hammond (Northwestern University, USA)
Dr. Peter Vadasz (Northern Arizona University, USA)
Dr. Vijayakumar (MG University, India)
Dr. A Louise Perkins (University of Sounth Mississippi, USA)

Program Committee Members
Dr. Hooman Mohseni (Northwestern University, USA)
Dr. Suresh Subramoniam (Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia)
Dr. A. Louise Perkins (University of Sothern Mississippi, USA)
Dr. R.Kumar (SRM University, India)
Dr. Somanath Tripathy( IIITM, Gwalior, India)
Dr. Virendra S Shekhawat (BITS, Pilani)
Dr. Sumanth Yenduri (The University of Southern Mississippi, USA)
Dr. Hamid Bagheri (Sharif University of Technology, Iran)
Dr. Mehran Garmehi (Bojnord University, IRAN)
Dr. Kabekode V. Bhat (The Pennsylvania State University, USA)
Dr. Gordon Reynolds (Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland)
Dr. Shashi Phoha (The Pennsylvania State University, USA)
Dr. Chilukuri K. Mohan (Syracuse University, USA)
Dr. Debopam Acharya (Georgia Southern University, USA)
Dr. David Hall (Louisiana Tech University, USA)
Dr. D K Bhattacharyya (Tezpur University, India)
Dr. Sriparna Saha (Indian Statistical Institute, India)

Organised by

Published by

Other Conferences
  Home | About ACEECom | Call for Papers | Important Date | Papers Submission | Registration | Contact  
  Copyright © 2014 IDES. All Rights Reserved