CallForPapers   Submission     Registration  
  Conference Chaired

Honorary Chair
Prof. Harry E. Ruda (University of Toronto, Canada)

Technical Chair
Dr. A. Louise Perkins (University of Sothern Mississippi, USA))

Technical Co-Chair
Dr. Thet Thet mon (University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia)

General Chair 
Dr. Janahanlal Stephen (ILAHIA College of Engineering, India)

General Co-Chair 
Dr. Vinu V Das (Network Security Group, ACEEE)

Organizing Chair
Prof. PM Thankachan (Mar Ivanious, India) 
Dr. Yogesh Chaba (Guru Jambeswara University, India)

Organizing Co-Chair 
Dr. Theo Vande Hoak (University of Amsterdam, Holland) 
Prof. Ford Lumban Gaol (University of Indonesia)

Session Chair
Dr. Janahanlal Stephen (ILAHIA Engg. College, India)
Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman (Universiti Malaysia Pahang)

Publicity Chair
Dr. Mohammad Hammoudeh (University of Wolverhampton, UK)

Advisory Committee Members
Dr. Cecilia Chan (University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
Dr. Kristian J. Hammond (Northwestern University, USA)
Dr. Peter Vadasz (Northern Arizona University, USA)
Dr. Vijayakumar (MG University, India)
Dr. A Louise Perkins (University of Sounth Mississippi, USA)

Program Committee Members
Dr. Hooman Mohseni (Northwestern University, USA)
Dr. Suresh Subramoniam (Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia)
Dr. A. Louise Perkins (University of Sothern Mississippi, USA))
Dr. R.Kumar (SRM University, India)
Dr. Somanath Tripathy( IIITM, Gwalior, India)
Dr. Virendra S Shekhawat (BITS, Pilani)
Dr. Sumanth Yenduri (The University of Southern Mississippi, USA)
Dr. Hamid Bagheri (Sharif University of Technology, Iran)
Dr. Mehran Garmehi (Bojnord University, IRAN)
Dr. Kabekode V. Bhat (The Pennsylvania State University, USA)
Dr. Gordon Reynolds (Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland)
Dr. Shashi Phoha (The Pennsylvania State University, USA)
Dr. Chilukuri K. Mohan (Syracuse University, USA)
Dr. Debopam Acharya (Georgia Southern University, USA)
Dr. David Hall (Louisiana Tech University, USA)
Dr. D K Bhattacharyya (Tezpur University, India)
Dr. Sriparna Saha (Indian Statistical Institute, India)

  Home | About ACEEE | Call for Papers | Important Date | Papers Submission | Registration | Contact  
  ACEEE©2009 All rights reserved